New Mexico Chiropractic Association
Advanced Practice
Chiropractic Links
Contact Us
Legislative News
Membership Information
Members Only Area
NMCA Board of Directors
NMCA  Journals
NMCA Membership Lists
Patient Information
President's Message
Photo Gallery
Scholarship Information

Join Us On Facebook


NMCA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Dr. Ryan Rouse   President
Dr. Ryan Rowse
2904 Hutton Ave
Farmington, NM 87402
Office: 505-327-4845
  Dr. JC Moore   Vice President
Dr. JC Moore
7520 Montgomery Blvd. NE,
Suite D-10
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Office: 505-888-9616
Dr. Christina Lujan   Treasurer
Dr. Christina Lujan
701 Osuna #600
Albuquerque, NM 87113               
  Dr. Dominique Taylor   Secretary
Dr. Dominique Taylor
208 Porr Dr.
Ruidoso NM  88345
Dr. David Peer   Past President
Dr. David Peer
7520 Montgomery, NE, D-10
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Office: 505-888-9616
Fax: 505-888-8836
    Executive Director
Diana Statzula, CN
P.O. Box 20399
ABQ NM  87154
Office: 505-280-0689
Fax: 505-554-1482


Board of Directors
Central Dist. Directors

Elaine Adams, DC
7007 Wyoming NE, E-1
Albuquerque NM  87109

Dr. Dean Wasson DC-APC             
1511 Golf Course Rd SE, Ste C     
Rio Rancho, NM 87124  


East Central District Director

William J. Smith DC, Ccst, APC
3016 N. Prince St.
Clovis NM  88101


North Central District Directors

Dr. Windy Carter
2948 S. Richards Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87507
Office: 505-424-9114



Arjan Khalsa
509 W. Pueblo Dr
Espanola, NM   87532


Northeast District Director

This position is currently AVAILABLE

Northwest District Director

Zeke Brimhall
6610 E. Main St.
Farmington, NM 87402


South Central District Director

Mike Brown DC-APC
755 Telshor Blvd, Ste 102-B
Las Cruces NM  88011

Dr. Michael Precure
2001 E. 10th Street
Alamogordo, NM 88310


Southeast District Director

Mark Mudd, DC
3850 E Lohman Ave, Ste 100
Las Cruces NM  88011


Southwest District Director

This position is currently AVAILABLE



West Central District Director

Dr. Betty Sutliff
1983 State Road 602
Gallup, NM 87301
Office:  505-722-7575
Fax: 866-856-0852



NMCA Standing Committees

Committee on Bylaws & Resolutions

Dr. Elaine Adams, Chair
7007 Wyoming, NE, E-1
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Office: 505-822-0306
Fax: 505-822-0316

Workers Compensation Committee

Dr. Harvey Johnson, DC, Chair
4205 Highway 314 SW
Los Lunas NM  87031
Ph:  505-565-0548


Convention & Education Committee

Dr. Michael Pendleton, Convention Chair
7520 Montgomery, NE, E-9
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Office: 505-888-6800
Fax: 505-888-6812

Dr. Grant Stoddard
2704 Southern Blvd, Ste #3
Rio Rancho NM  87124


Scholarship Committee

William J. Smith DC, Ccst, APC, Chair
3016 N. Prince St.
Clovis NM  88101



NMCA Political Action Committee

Dr. JC Moore DC
7520 Montgomery Blvd. NE, Ste D-10
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Office: 505-888-9616


American Chiropractic Association (ACA) Representatives

Dr. Michael Pridham, Delegate
3901 Georgia St. NE Building F
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Office: 505-872-1900
Fax: 505-.881-2129

Dr. David Peer, Alternate
7520 Montgomery, NE, D-10
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Office: 505-888-9616
Fax: 505-888-8836


Congress of Chiropractic State Associations (COCSA) Representatives

Dr. Blair Alexander
3800 Wyoming Ave., NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Office:  505-296-1639
Fax:  505-296-5610


NMCA Members on NM Board of Chiropractic Examiners

Michael Pendleton, DC-APC, CCSP, DACNB, FABBIR 
7520 Montgomery Blvd. NE,  Bldg. E-9 
Albuquerque, NM 87109 
(505)888-6800 office 
(505)888-6812 fax





Copyright © 2018 New Mexico Chiropractic Association. All rights reserved.

Website Design and Maintenance - Rabbitworks